VI Wave Capture two Provincial Premier Championships!

The BC Soccer Provincial Premier Cup is the finals for the BC Soccer Premier League (BCSPL).  The BCSPL provides an elevated level of competition for high performance players in BC.  The Vancouver Island Wave franchise is made up of players from the Lower Island Soccer Association and the Upper Island

2007 VI Wave Boys Intake Selections

Vancouver Island Wave are pleased to announce the following selections for the 2007 born Intake team: Emmett Anctil BUFC Luke Black GSA Christian Blanchard SFFC Oliver Cosmescu SFFC Dmitri Gorelik SFFC Lucas Khakh Nanaimo Luke Levesque GSA ELIOTH MAJEWSKI BUFC Massimo Munro GSA Alexander St. Eloi BUFC Sebastian Tarangle LSA Mattias Vales GSA Anton Walker BUFC Thomas Woodcock SFFC Easton Mennie GSA Maddox Moon VI Wave Liam McKenzie VI Wave

2007 VI Wave Girls Intake Selections

Vancouver Island Wave are pleased to announce the following selections for the 2007 Girls Intake team: Addison Bourassa Bays United Amelia Aris Lakehill Anna Plate Bays United Beatrice Barry Gorge Brooklyn Robinson Gorge Charli Packford Gorge Clara Chudley Gorge Ella Cook Saanich Fusion Isabelle Kerrigan Salt Spring United Julia Rothwell Bays United Kate Noyce Gorge Leila Phelan Peninsula Marin O'Regan Lakehill Monet Thurbide Lakehill Saige Parfitt Lakehill Victoria Cronkhite Saanich Fusion

VI Wave Girls 2007 Final Assessment Invite List

VI Wave are pleased to announce the following players have been selected for the final 2007 Girls Intake assessments. The session will take place on Monday 8th April at the University of Victoria Turf Field starting at 5.00pm and ending at 6.30pm Amelia Aris Beatrice Barry Addison Bourassa Clara Chudley Ella Cook Victoria Cronkhite Sienna Dahl Jaeda Douglas Ella

VI Wave 2007 Boys Final Assessment Invite List

VI Wave are pleased to invite the following players to the final invite only BCSPL Intake Assessment: Talib Ahmad Emmett Anctil Darius Anousheh Jaysun Biegun Luke Black Christian Blanchard Caellan Cole-Murphy Oliver Cosmescu Alexander Daly Tristen Davies Dario Firmani Theo Fyfe Dmitri Gorelik Parker Guile Elliot Hafey Mateo Henry Lucas Khakh Seth Lebkond Luke Levesque Elioth Majewski Massimo Munro Raphael  Peloquin Luke Prest Torr Robertson Sahir Sayani Graydon Smith Alexander St. Eloi Sebastian Tarangle Mattias Vales Anton Walker Thomas Woodcock Sasha Zandih

VI Wave Intake Assessments -Updated Schedule

Due the snow this past week we have had to re-schedule the 2007 Wave Intake Meeting (for a 3rd time) and change the time of the first Boys Assessment. Here is the schedule for assessments: Intake Information Session: Wednesday, February 20th, 6:00pm, Room 330 A/B (re-scheduled) Boys Assessment: February 24th, 4.15pm to 6.00pm, PISE

VI Wave Parent Meeting-POSTPONED

Due to the poor weather we have postponed the Wave Parent Information evening that was scheduled for this evening. It will now take place on Wednesday 13th February at PISE in room 329 starting at 6pm and the meeting is for parents and players. We hope to see you next Wednesday!

Vancouver Island Wave 2007 Born Evaluations

The Lower Island Soccer Association is pleased to announce the dates of the evaluation process for the incoming 2007 born age group who will start play in the BC Soccer Premier League in September of 2019. Players are expected to attend as many of the evaluation sessions as possible. Prior to

VI Wave 2006 Intake Selections!

Vancouver Island Wave is proud to announce the 2006 Boys and Girls Intake Teams! Boys: Nicholas Armour- Peninsula Sloan Davison- Bays United Aidan Gutierrez- Upper Island Soccer Association Liam MacKenzie- Upper Island Soccer Association Maddox Moon- Saanich Fusion Jude Riddell-Matte- Bays United Aidan Synnuck- Peninsula James Pearse- Saanich Fusion Jacob Thomas- Juan de Fuca Jonathan Acreman- Juan de Fuca Panagiotis Tzanetakis- Bays