LISA Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to the following scholarship winners!

Anna Corbett, Cowichan Valley (GU18 Gold)

Lauren Hutchinson, Peninsula FC (GU18 Silver)

Christina Seabrook, Sooke SC (Referee)

Anish Sivakumar, Bays United (BU18 VIPL)

More information has been sent to your email address.

Reviewing this year’s applications was an enjoyable experience, as it gave us great insight into the amazing kids that are coming through the LISA clubs and programs. The accomplishments are truly inspiring and we continue to be reassured by the amazing youth of today. – LISA Scholarship Committee