VI Wave Girls 2007 Final Assessment Invite List

VI Wave are pleased to announce the following players have been selected for the final 2007 Girls Intake assessments. The session will take place on Monday 8th April at the University of Victoria Turf Field starting at 5.00pm and ending at 6.30pm

Amelia Aris
Beatrice Barry
Addison Bourassa
Clara Chudley
Ella Cook
Victoria Cronkhite
Sienna Dahl
Jaeda Douglas
Ella Egan
Isabelle Kerrigan
Isabelle LeRoy
Kate McNicol
Kiyomi Nishima
Kate Noyce
Joss Olcen
Marin O’Regan
Charli Packford
Hayden Pakos
Saige Parfitt
Leila Phelan
Anna Plate
Sophie Postlethwaite
Brooklyn Robinson
Julia Rothwell
Ainsley Sitar
Laney Stewart
Laila Thompson
Keeley Weeks