VI Wave 2007 Boys Final Assessment Invite List

VI Wave are pleased to invite the following players to the final invite only BCSPL Intake Assessment:

Talib Ahmad
Emmett Anctil
Darius Anousheh
Jaysun Biegun
Luke Black
Christian Blanchard
Caellan Cole-Murphy
Oliver Cosmescu
Alexander Daly
Tristen Davies
Dario Firmani
Theo Fyfe
Dmitri Gorelik
Parker Guile
Elliot Hafey
Mateo Henry
Lucas Khakh
Seth Lebkond
Luke Levesque
Elioth Majewski
Massimo Munro
Raphael  Peloquin
Luke Prest
Torr Robertson
Sahir Sayani
Graydon Smith
Alexander St. Eloi
Sebastian Tarangle
Mattias Vales
Anton Walker
Thomas Woodcock
Sasha Zandih

120 thoughts on “VI Wave 2007 Boys Final Assessment Invite List

  1. This iis the perfect blog for anybody who hopes to find out about this topic.
    Yoou definitely put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for
    decades.Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  2. Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the supply?

  3. Wе are a group of vⲟlunteers and opening a new scheme iin our
    community. Your website offered us with valᥙable infߋrmation to work on. You have done a formidable job and our
    entire comkunity will be thankful to yօu.

    Review my page – free aⅾult personals site;,

Leave a Reply