Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the following scholarship winners.

Anna-Maria Hilton – Peninsula
Camryn Nadeau – Bays
Kiana Swift – Sooke
Solomon Schafer – Lakehill

The winners will have received an email and a hard-copy letter was also put in the mail on May 16th to let them know how to claim their $1000 scholarship.  We thank the many talented applicants and wish everyone luck in their next educational adventure that we hope includes soccer.